Genius Hour Reflection

For My Genius Hour project i searched up the best way to the hit the ball in order to make the crossbar challenge. Although it took me alot of time to edit and to cmplete the task i set i would still do this all again.I chose this because of my love of football, During this project i learned the best place to hit the ball is below the valve making sure you lift up your foot. I set myself a target to hit 3 cross bars in a row and i didnt get it although i hit 2 in a row 6 times. This helped me as a person as i was able to take advice and apply and good skill i should have and develop. My genius hour project did not affect the world this time round and i dont intend for my net genius hour to help the world or some people it will just be research. I really enjoyed doing this project as it was fun for me and also it was fun going in depth on something i love.

Leave a Reply